See why customers love their Twig

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Alfred Bauchrowitz
Verified purchase
06/25/2022

Rogue Review

15 year old likes stick, very similiar to Tacks AS4. So far, so good. Very good value.

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
steve saumure
Verified purchase
06/13/2022

Great

Great price great stick

Biscuit Badge Trucker Hat

Biscuit Badge Trucker Hat
Mark Horne
Verified purchase
05/23/2022

Trucker Hat

Love the hat, looks amazing and a quality product

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Intermediate

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Intermediate
Hamilton Blair
Verified purchase
05/19/2022

4th stick and counting

These sticks are fackin amazing. Can't say enough about em, I have 4 and don't think I'll ever buy a bauer/warror/ccm stick again. Super light, great feel, great price point, supporting a small business, what more can you ask? Grab one, two or three now and you won't regret it!

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
David Simoni
Verified purchase
05/10/2022

The New New Rogue A

Stoked that this new version of the Rogue is an inch longer than the previous. I had commented on the previous Rogue that I wished it was a bit longer and boom, they made it happen. Today felt like it all came together. Passing, stick handling and shooting were breezy! The new shaft shape felt awesome, the ridged edges gave increased grip to the already grippy coating. I put a knob with standard tape but otherwise no tape needed on the shaft. I feel the flex matches the length better than it had on the shorter stick. This is my 3rd rogue stick and they last, I used the first set (always buy 2) till they broke or rather got broken but the last set is still in decent shape after 2 years so I’ve given them away. Thanks boys!

The Legend Player Bag

The Legend Player Bag
Mark Horne
Verified purchase
05/08/2022

Bag review

Great bag, plenty of room and compartments for everything. Zippers work easy and feel great about the purchase.

Thank you

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior
Mark Horne
Verified purchase
05/08/2022

My son loves this stick

Recently purchased the youth Rogue black and the white stick and my son loves them both. Stick handling is
easier and shooting is faster & far more accurate than his prior sticks…….big fans, thank you!!!!

Accomplice PR Goalie Stick - Senior

Accomplice PR Goalie Stick - Senior
Benjamin van der Putten
Verified purchase
04/22/2022

Very nice paddle.

Great performance, stood up to some pretty good shots without issue. Extremely light and well balanced. This stick it self is a 5 star preformer. The only reason the review gets a 4 star is I prefer a twist curve and unfortunately that was not option.

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Benjamin van der Putten
Verified purchase
04/22/2022

Super light and strong twig.

This stick preformed just as well as any name brand stick I’ve used and it’s only about a third of the price. Solid construction and extremely light. It will be facing the torch test soon to give it a nice Spezza style toe hook. If it can handle the torch I’ll definitely be a return customer.

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - 63" Senior

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - 63" Senior
Mitchell Stickney
Verified purchase
04/22/2022

Good bang for the buck

Comparable to other high-end sticks within the first few skates, however the durability is lacking. Over 25 skates I'm finding the blade has started feeling soft. The material seems to degrade more than other brands. Finding chips and peeling in the toe and blade along with a bit of chipping up the shaft.
I play just recreation hockey and by no means abuse the stick. It was great for the first 10 skates but has not kept up its performance since purchase.
Very light and good value for what you pay.