See why customers love their Twig

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior
Gordon Fredericks
Verified purchase
03/31/2020

Quarinturnt

I have been sharping my skills in my bathroom and adjacent hall ways experiencing the handles offered by the ROGUE has offended many apartment neighbors above and below my new dry land facility.

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior
Paul Fratto
Verified purchase
03/26/2020

Very impressed

My buddy recommended I try one of your sticks. Wow. I was very impressed with the quality and performance Especially at that price point! Keep it up. You're my new favorite.

Biscuit Badge Trucker Hat

Biscuit Badge Trucker Hat
Stefan Jennings
Verified purchase
03/23/2020

Great Lid

I got this hat as a part of a promotion, and I'm happy that I did. Sometimes I have a hard time finding a hat that fits well, and this one doesn't come down too low at the ears and allows room for glasses.
The badge is a little rough on the inside from the embroidery, but that will smooth out in time.
I'll definitely be picking up another one or two in the near future.

Enforcer Hockey Equipment Bag

Enforcer Hockey Equipment Bag
Kris Kenney
Verified purchase
03/20/2020

5 stars, but

I got an email less than a week after that it was 30% off which means I paid $25-30 more than it is currently selling for. So a little bit of buyers remorse. Also sticks are $30-40 less right now too than I paid when I ordered 2 of them.

Rogue Hockey Stick - Intermediate

Rogue Hockey Stick - Intermediate
Brian Horschel
Verified purchase
03/05/2020

Rogue Intermediate

My son loves the stick!

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior
Travis Ingstad
Verified purchase
03/04/2020

Nice Feel

Only problem is that it chips way too easily. Other than that, I love it. Twig Hockey Company is the only company you can get a PM9-like pattern without breaking your wallet. Thanks for the quick service and great products!

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior
Stephen Rosen
Verified purchase
03/04/2020

Stick review.

I’ve only used it once so far, but I was pleasantly surprised by it. We’ll see how it holds up going forward, but pretty good thus far.

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue Hockey Stick - Senior
Chad Eckhardt
Verified purchase
03/03/2020

Rogue SR Hockey Stick

Worth every penny! Great hockey stick so far!

Right Hand/75 Flex/Curve O

Accomplice Goalie Stick - Senior

Accomplice Goalie Stick - Senior
James Brennan
03/03/2020

Amazing stick. Lightweight durable.

Picked this stick up at Provision Hockey while getting my goalie skates sharpened. Extremely lightweight, I figured I would give it a try. I will never go with another stick again. I love how this feels when taking shots off it. No vibration. Durable. Love my Twig.

Enforcer Hockey Equipment Bag

Enforcer Hockey Equipment Bag
Mark Amundsen
Verified purchase
02/28/2020

First bag in 30 years

Things have changed since my canvas bag, this new bag has all the bells and whistles that I need, and more. Now that I am older, I don't use shoulder pads, which makes the bag a little bigger than what I really need, But, 30 years from now, things may change!