Product reviews

[Whiteout Series] Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior

[Whiteout Series] Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior
Darryl Perkin
09/15/2021

Her Favourite

My Daughter has been using twig sticks from 30-50 flex over the last 4 years. She has tried other brands but says she can handle the puck so much better with her Twig. And Dad likes that top corner wrister too!

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Vince Catalano
Verified purchase
09/11/2021

Good Stick

Way cheaper then the main brands, but is just as good if not better

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Jeremy VAN ORMAN
Verified purchase
09/03/2021

Best stick I have used!!!

This stick is great, love the way it looks and feels, tons of pop and very lightweight. I have not purchased a stick from Twig Hockey that has ever let me down, high quality and good prices. If you are reading this review just STOP and BUY one of these great Twigs now, you will not regret it!!

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - 63" Senior

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - 63" Senior
pavlos passas
Verified purchase
08/28/2021

Great stick!!

Love the one piece longer stick… please do not stop making the 63 inch stick!!! The dispatch has a great feel and is very durable..

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Travis Leighton
Verified purchase
08/23/2021

Paint me a believer

Well I got to tell you boys, I finally burned through my reserve of sticks that I had so I got online and ordered sticks from five different companies. Not only did yours arrive before any others, it performed just as good if not better than any $300 stick on the market.

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
chris vena
Verified purchase
08/21/2021

Very pleased with Rogue

Bought the Rogue for my 16 year old, he plays very competitive hockey. He is very happy with the Rogue, and I quote “ great stick… flex,look, handling, and curve is on point”
This is our 2nd Twig, he has the Dispatch, but likes the Rogue better, also went from K curve to the O curve.
Overall very happy so far with the product

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - Senior

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - Senior
Jason Emerick
Verified purchase
08/20/2021

Very impressed

It’s super light, got good handles, and has a nice whip to it. Overall you can’t beat the price point by any brand name stick

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Junior
Stephen Dalton
08/01/2021

Rogue A

My daughter has not had a chance to use it on ice yet. Love the look and feel so far..

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - Senior

Dispatch A Hockey Stick - Senior
Nick Bombardiere
Verified purchase
07/27/2021

Awesome!

The most Bang For Your Buck hockey sticks out there!

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior

Rogue A Hockey Stick - Senior
Ryan Edwards
Verified purchase
07/21/2021

Solid Stick at Reasonable Price

Ordered the Rogue A with the 100 flex and used it for the first time this past weekend. Seems to be a really solid stick and appears to be lighter than my Nexus N2900. Stick was delivered quick, but did have some blemishes and minor nicks on the finish. Doesn't appear that it will have any effect on performance or longevity. Will consider Twig for future stick considerations.